Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

For Help, email grants@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Welcome to Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council's Online Funding Hub.

Our grants are open to not for profit, constituted groups to deliver a wide range of activities and projects that benefit the Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council Area.

You can find information on available funding, get guidance on the application process and complete your application online here.

If you have any questions, would like some advice on completing your application, or have a project you'd like to discuss, please contact the relevant officer for the fund you are interested in.

Their details are listed as follows:

Grant Name028 2764 9487 

Officer

Telephone  Number

Email address

PCSP 

Shaun Kennedy 

Bridget McCaughan 

028 2076 2225 

028 7772 2226

shaun.kennedy@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

bridget.mccaughan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Good Relations. Building a United Community

Jonny Donaghy

Joy Wisener

028 7776 0304

028 7034 7034

jonny.donaghy@casuewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

joy.wisener@casuewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Culture, Arts, Heritage Grant

Helen Perry 

Elaine Gaston 

 

028 2764 9487

028 2076 2225

 

helen.perry@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

elaine.gaston@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Capital Grants Programme 

 

Sports/leisure facilities:

Wendy McCullough

Community facilities:

Julie Welsh

 

028 7034 7034

 

028 7034 7034

wendy.mccullough@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

 

julie.welsh@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Individual Artists Bursary Scheme (Creative Skills Development)  

Desima Connolly     

Elaine Gaston       

028 7776 0650

028 2076 2225

desima.connolly@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

elaine.gaston@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Youth Creative Skills Bursary Scheme - Closed 16th June 2017  at 5pm 

Desima Connolly     

Elaine Gaston    

028 7776 0650

028 2076 2225

desima.connolly@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

elaine.gaston@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk 

Community Development Support Grant 

Louise Scullion    

028 7034 7032

louise.scullion@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Community Festival Fund 

Louise Scullion    

028 7034 7032

louise.scullion@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Social Inclusion Grant 

Catherine Farrimond

028 7776 0311

catherine.farrimond@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Tourism Large Events Fund

Tourism Small Events Fund

 

Christine McKee  

Tracey Freeman     

028 7034 7208

028 7034 7233

christine.mckee@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

tracey.freeman@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Landfill Communities Fund (LCF)

Patricia O'Brien   

Nicky Lowry 

028 7034 7234

 

Patricia.Obrien@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

nicky.lowry@ulsterwildlife.org

 

Enterprise Fund 

Martin Clark 

Bridget McCaughan 

028 7034 7043

028 777 60304

Martin.Clark@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Bridget.McCaughan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Everybody Active 

Damian Mc Afee   028 7034 7234

damian.mcafee@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk 

 

Please note that applying for a grant is a competitive process and awards are subject to the availability of funds and may be subject to change.

Notice

Please do not wait until near the closing time to submit your application.

Be aware of the speed of your internet connection, your system configuration and the volume of general web traffic that may impact on the time required to upload your application.

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council cannot accept responsibility for transmission delays.
Your completed application must be received before the deadline.

Applications received after this deadline will not be accepted.

 

Are you applying for the first time?

Register for a new account

Already have an account?

Login

To apply for any of the grants below please register or login first.
Grant Name Opening Date Submission Deadline Guidance
Building a United Community Fund 4th July 2017 08:00 Ongoing
Culture, Arts and Heritage Grant Scheme 6th December 2016 10:00 Ongoing
Every Body Active 23rd October 2017 09:00 Friday, 24/11/2017 @ 12:00 noon
To apply for any of the grants below please register or login first.
Grant Name Opening Date Submission Deadline Guidance
Individual Arts Bursary 6th December 2016 10:00 Ongoing
To apply for any of the grants below please register or login first.
Grant Name Opening Date Submission Deadline Guidance
Enterprise Fund 16th October 2017 09:00 Ongoing
Grant Type Grant Name Opening Deadline
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council Grants Festive Fund 1st November 2017 09:00 Wednesday, 15/11/2017 @ 12:00 noon

Please note: Guidance notes for grants may change when they are re-opened.

Grant Name Closed Guidance
Community Development Support Grant Friday, 20/01/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Community Festivals Fund Friday, 27/01/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Social Inclusion Grant Monday, 10/04/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Policing and Community Safety Grants Programme Monday, 14/12/2015 @ 09:00
Policing and Community Safety Grants Programme 2017-18 Friday, 26/05/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Queen’s Birthday Fund Grant Scheme Monday, 14/12/2015 @ 09:00
Capital Grants Programme Tuesday, 04/04/2017 @ 09:00
Capital Grants Programme - Expression of Interest Wednesday, 19/04/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Large Events Funding Friday, 20/01/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Small Events Funding Friday, 20/01/2017 @ 12:00 noon
Youth Creative Skills Bursary Friday, 16/06/2017 @ 17:00
Landfill Expression of Interest Friday, 20/01/2017 @ 12:00 noon

Session Timeout

You have been logged out of the system. Please log back in again by clicking the button below